Office of the Chief Engineer (South), Chief Engineer (Design & Research) and Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Government of West Bengal, Jalasampad Bhawan (4<sup>th</sup> Floor), Bidhannagar, Kolkata – 700 091.

Phone No.: (033) 2321 5750 / (033) 2337 8477

Fax : (

: (033) 2321 5750

E-mail

: directorofpersonnel@ymail.com



মুখ্য বাস্তুকারের করণ (দক্ষিণ), মুখ্য বাস্তুকার (নকশা ও গবেষণা) এবং কর্মচারীবৃন্দের অধিকর্তা ও পদাধিকার বলে মুখ্যবাস্তুকার, সেচ ও জলপথ অধিকার, পশ্চিমবঙ্গ সরকার, জলসম্পদ ভবন (পঞ্চম তল), বিধাননগর,

কলকাতা –৭০০ ০৯১। ·

ফোন নং : (০৩৩) ২৩২১-৫৭৫০

(000) 2009-8899

ফ্যাক্স নং : (০৩৩)২৩২১ ৫৭৫০

ইমেইল : directorofpersonnel@ymail.com

Memo. No. 2557(120)-CIE/7P-03/17	Date:	0 9 MAR 2018
To The Superintending Engineer/Director,		
The Executive Engineer,	ŧ	

Sub: Submission of Annual Performance Report and report regarding submission of Assets statement.

Ref: This offic4e Memo. No. 3341(120)-CIE/7P-03/2017 dated 30.05.2017.

In continuation and partial modification of this office Memo. under reference, he is hereby requested to submit the Annual Performance Reports of Surveyor Grade-I under his control (as per enclosed list) for the year i.e. 2016-17, if not already sent, along with the report of submission of up to date Assets Statement within 15(fifteen) days from the date of issue of this letter.

In case of retired employees, the Annual Performance Report for the last year and the report of submission of Assets Statement in respect of the year on which they retired from service on superannuation, should be furnished.

This should be treated as extremely urgent.

Enclo: As stated.

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer Irrigation & Waterways Directorate

Government of West Bengal

9.3.18

Sj9318

## List of eligible Gr.-I Surveyors whose APRs are sought for

SI. No.	Name	Present office/Last place of posting at the time of retirement	Remarks
1	Sri Barun Kr. Chakraborty	Damodar Head Works Division	Retired on 31.03.2017.
2	Sri Sukumar Bhattacharya	Investigation & Planning Division (South)	
3	Sri Shyamal Kr. Majhi	Burdwan Irrigation Division	
4	Sri Sudip Kr. Mitra	Siliguri Irrigation Division	
5	Sri Ajoy Kr. Majhi	Investigation & Planning Division (South)	Retired on 31.01.2017.
6	Sri Tapan Kr. Thakur	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division	
7	Sri Kamal Kanti Saha	Investigation & Planning Division (South)	Retired on 30.04.2016.
8	Sri Rampada Bag	Damodar Canal Division	
9	Sri Benoy Kr. Panja	Howrah Irrigation Division	
10	Sri Monoj Kr. Maity	North Bengal Investigation Division	
11	Sri Shibnath Ghosh	Damodar Canal Division	Retired on 31.12.2014.
12	Sri Maloy Kr. Sur	Lower Damodar Irrigation Division	Retired on 31.01.2017.
13	Sri Arup Sikdar	Nadia Irrigation Division	
14	Sri Gobinda Chandra Saha	Investigation & Planning Division (Central)	
15	Sri Dipak Kr. Saha	RRI(Sundarban Delta Project)	
16	Sri Manick Chand Mahato	Subarnarekha Barrage Division	
17	Abdul Gamal Naser	Ganga Anti Erosion Division NoII	
18	Sri Manas Kanti Sensharma	Ganga Anti Erosion Division NoII	
19	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee	Mayurakshi North Canals Division	
20	Sri Monoj Kr. Saha	North Dinajpur Irrigation Division	
21	Sri Rajat Kanti Debnath	Damodar Survey & Investigation Division	
22	Sri Subhas Chandra Shee	Damodar Canal Division	
23	Sri Arunava Chakraborty	West Midnapore Division	
24	Sri Rabindranath Manna	Kangsabati Canal Division-IV	
25	Sri Ramendra Narayan Misra	Mahananda Barrage Division	
26	Sri Samir Kr. Naskar	Damodar Survey & Investigation Division	
27	Sri Sujoy Kr. Pramanik	Lower Damodar Irrigation Division	Retired on 31.08.2015.
28	Sri Rampada Das	West Midnapore Division	
29	Sri Jagadish Ch, Paul	Urban Drainage Division	
30	Sri Raj Kumar Mondal	Subarnarekha Head Quarters Division	
31	Sri Biswajit Sur Roy	Teesta Quality Control Division	
32	Sri Swapan Kr. Mondal	Burdwan Irrigation Division	
33	Sri Biswadip Saha	Investigation & Planning Division (Central)	
34	Sri Amitava Biswas	Bidyadhari Drainage Division	
35	Sri Susanta Biswas	Canals Division	
36	Sri Bimal Krishna Biswas	Lower Damodar Construction Division	
37		Investigation & Planning Division (Central)	



SI.	Name	Present office/Last place of posting at	Remarks
No		the time of retirement	
38	Sri Surath Biswas	RRI, Haringhata Central Laboratory	
39	Sri alok Kr. Mondal	Investigation & Planning Division (Central)	
40	Sri Ratan Bikash Bepari	KKB Project	10000
41	Sri Arun Kr., Pal	Purulia Investigation & Planning Division	
42	Sri Alok Kr. Dutta	RRI, Haringhata Central Laboratory	
43	Sri Pranab Kr. Das	Malda Irrigation Division	
44	Sri Ajit Banik	Teesta Design & Planning Division	
45	Sri Pranab Kr. Das	Damodar Survey & Investigation Division	
46	Sri Prasanta Kr. Dey	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division	
47	Sri Thakur Charan Bag	RRI, Haringhata Central Laboratory	
48	Sri Sourendra Kishore Roy	Teesta Irrigation Division	
49	Sri Joydeb Saha	Teesta Canal Investigation Division	
50	Sri Aswini Kr. Mondal	Joynagar Irrigation Division	
51	Sri Prabir Sankar Bardhan	Mahananda Canal Division	
	Chowdhury		
52	Sri Sudhanshu Kr. Bhowmick	Teesta Canal Division-III	
53	Sri Ramen Kr. Chakraborty	Alipurduar Irrigation Division	
54	Sri Nemai Chandra Adak	Purulia I&P Division	
55	Sri Ashoke Kr. Mondal	Teesta Canal Division-II	
56	Sri Palash Bose	Teesta Design & Planning Division	
57	Sri Bidyut Kanti Ghosh	Mahananda Canal Division	
58	Sri Asit Ranjan Roy	North Bengal Investigation Division	
59	Sri Gopal Chandra Banerjee	Teesta Canal Head Quarters Division	
60	Sri Monoranjan Chakraborty	Siliguri Irrigation Division	
61	Sri Sunirmal Chakraborty	Mahananda Canal Division	
62	Sri Jhantu Kr. Das	North Dinajpur Irrigation Division	
63	Sri Tapash Kumar Deb	Teesta Canal Head Quarters Division	
64	Sri Tapan Saha	Teesta Irrigation Division	
65	Sri Debdulal Malakar	South Dinajpur Irrigation Division	
66	Sri Debaprasad Saha	Jalapiguri Irrigation Division	

Director of Personnel & Ex-officio Chief Engineer
Irrigation & Waterways Directorate
Government of West Bengal

05.01.18

J 18 21/8

A P