Office of the Chief Engineer (South), Chief Engineer (Design & Research) and Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Government of West Bengal, Jalasampad Bhawan (4th Floor), Bidhannagar, Kolkata - 700 091.

Phone No. : (033) 2321 5750 / (033) 2337 8477

Memo. No. 2525(32)-CIE/7P-06/17

: (033) 2321 5750 Fax

: directorofpersonnel@ymail.com E-mail



মখ্য বাস্তকারের করণ (দক্ষিণ), মুখ্য বাস্তুকার (নকশা ও গবেষণা) এবং কর্মচারীবৃন্দের অধিকর্তা ও পদাধিকার বলে মুখ্যবাস্তুকার, সেচ ও জলপথ অধিকার, পশ্চিমবঙ্গ সরকার, জলসম্পদ ভবন (পঞ্চম তল), বিধাননগর,

কলকাতা –৭০০ ০৯১।

ফোন নং : (০৩৩)২৩২১-৫৭৫০

(000) 2009-7899

ফ্যাক্স নং : (০৩৩)২৩২১ ৫৭৫০

ইমেইল

: directorofpersonnel@ymail.com

Date:

0 9 MAR 2018

To The Superintending Engineer/Director,
The Executive Engineer,

Submission of Annual Performance Report and report regarding Sub:

submission of Assets statement.

This office Memo. No. 5595(40)-CIE/7P-06/2017 dated 16.10.2017. Ref:

In continuation and partial modification of this office Memo. under reference, he is hereby requested to submit the Annual Performance Reports of Draughtsman Grade-I under his control (as per enclosed list) for the year 2016-2017 along with the report of submission of up to date Assets Statement within 15 (fifteen) days from the date of issue of this letter.

In case of retired employees, the report of submission of Assets Statement in respect of the years on which they retired from service on superannuation should be furnished.

This should be treated as extremely urgent.

Enclo: As stated.

3/03/2019 Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer Irrigation and Waterways Directorate

Government of West Bengal

LISTED AS PER FINAL GRADATION LIST OF GRADE - I DRAUGHTSMAN AS ON 01.062017

SI. No.	Name	Present place of posting (O/o the C.E./S.E./Dir./E.E.)
DI	Sri Mrinal Kanti Karmakar	Central Design Office
02	Sri Bhanu Bhattacharya	Damodar Survey Elnvestigation Divn.
03	Sri Dipak Nandi	Central Design Office
04	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Das	Chief Engineers Drawing Branch
05	Sri Sandip Ghosh	Urban Drainage Division
06	Sri Shyam Sundar Mondal	Western Circle - I
07	Sri Bijan Saha	Metropolitan Drainage Division II
08	Sri Sajal Sarkar	North Irrigation Circle-II
09	Sri Ramesh Paul	Central Design Office
10	Sri Subir Kumar Ray	Sundarban Delta Project
11	Smt. Rina Bose	Joynagar Irrigation Division
12	Sri Adhir Kar	Berhampore Irrigation Division
13	Sri Sanat Kumar Das	Calcutta Drainage Dutfall Division
14	Sri Jayanta Ghosh	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division
15	Sri Subhas Mondal (S.C)	River Research Institute, W.B.
16	Sri Anukul Chandra Mondal (S.C)	Canals Division
17	Sri Dulal Chandra Saha	Howrah Irrigation Division
18	Sri Ashis Kar	Central Design Office
19	Sri Apurba Kumar Das	Central Design Office
20	Sri Pranab Roy (S.C)	Lower Damodar Construction Division
21	Sri Bibhas Kanti Saha	Burdwan Inv. & Planning Division
22	Sri Nirmal Kumar Haldar(P.H.)	Kakdwip Irrigation Division
23	Sri Anup Kumar Pramanik	Central Design Office
24	Sri Samir Kumar Roy Chowdhury	Mayurakshi Canal Circle
25	Sri Jagadish Kayal (16-13)	Eastern Circle
26	Sri Chanchal Dutta	Jalpaiguri Irrigation Division
27	Sri Debasis Mukherjee	Central Design Office
28	Sri Chunilal Das	Mahananda Link Canal Division
29	Sri Partha Sarathi Paul	Teesta Left Bank Division
30	Sri Partha Sarathi Dutta Biswas	Siliguri Irrigation Division
31	Sri Rammohan Prodhan	Central Design Office
32	Sri Partha Ohar	A P P Evaluation & Monitoring Cell
33	Sri Biswajit Chatterjee	Investigation & Planning (South)
34	Sri Sərəthi Chakraborty	A P P Evaluation & Monitoring Cell
35	Sri Gurusaday Chattopadhyay	Burdwan Irrigation Division
36	Sri Tapan Jyoti Chattopadhyay	Damodar Irrigation Circle
37	Sri Sanjib Kumar Haldar (S.C)	Lower Damodar Irrigation Division

03.01.18

De la serie de la

Director of Personnel & Ex-officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate.