

Government of West Bengal

Office of the Chief engineer (South), Chief Engineer (D&R) &
Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer,
Irrigation & Waterways Directorate,
Jalasampad Bhavan, Bidhannagar, Kolkata – 700 091.

Memo No. 4858(32)-CIE/7P-09/17 Date: 24/7/19.

i)	The Superintending Engineer,		
1)	The Superintending Engineer,		
ii)	The Executive Engineer,		
iii)	The Superintending Engineer,		
	Sundarban Development Project Circle, S.D.B.,		
	Mayukh Bhavan, Saltlake, Kolkata - 700091.		

Sub.: Submission of Open Performance Report and report regarding submission of statement of Assets in respect of the Basic Grade Surveyors under I & W Directorate.

Ref.: This office memo no. 2492(32)-CIE dated 09.03.2018.

In continuation of this office memo no. under reference, he is hereby requested to submit the OPR(s) of Basic Grade Surveyors under his control as per enclosed list for the years 2017-18 and 2018-19 along with the report of submission of their up to date Statements of Assets within 7(seven) days from the date of issue of this letter.

This may please be treated as extremely urgent.

Enclo.: As stated.

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer

I&W Directorate, Govt. of West Bengal.

List of eligible Basic Grade Surveyors whose O.P.R. / Statement of Assets are wanting

Sl.	Name	Present/last place of posting	
No.		(O/OThe C.E./S.E./Dir./E.E.)	
01	Chandan Kole	Investigation & Planning Division (South)	
02	Sankar Ghosh	Mograhat Drainage Division	
03	Santiram Pal	Canals Division	
04	Pijush Kanti Das	K.CDivn No IV/Hooghly Irrigation Division	
05	Subhasis Singha	Mahananda Embankment Division	
06	Himadri Sarkhel	Civil Engineering Division NoI, SDB	
07	Prabir Chatterjee	Kangsabati Canals Division-III	
80	Sanjoy Kumar Maji	Burdwan Investigation & Planning Division	
09	Goutam Roy	Lower Damodar Irrigation Division	
10	Salil Adhikary	Burdwan Investigation & Planning Division	
11	Debashis Chowdhury	Suburban Drainage Division	
12	Subir Dutta	Investigation & Planning Division (South)	
13	Dipak Mukherjee	Kakdwip Irrigation Division	
14	Bhim Narayan Dutta	Investigation & Planning Division (South)	
15	Pradip Kumar Das	Lower Damodar Construction Division	
16	Ganesh Chandra Banerjee	Damodar Survey & Investigation Division	
17	Atiar Rahman	Suburban Drainage Division	
18	Mohanlal Paikar	East Midnapore Division	
19	Uday Narayan Mukherjee	Calcutta Drainage Outfall Division	
20	Sabyasachi Haque	Burdwan Investigation & Planning Division	
21	Rajat Roy	Burdwan Irrigation Division	
22	Sudip Chakraborty	Burdwan Investigation & Planning Division	
23	Dilip Kumar Das	Damodar Survey & Investigation Division	
24	Raja Das	Damodar Survey & Investigation Division	
25	Goutam Kumar Chakraborty	Mograhat Drainage Division	
26	Lakshmi Narayan Pal	Teesta Canal Division NoI	
27	Narayan Das (S.C.)	Contai Irrigation Division	
28	Paritosh Natta (S.C.)	Canals Division	

Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate.