

Government of West Bengal Irrigation & Waterways Department Jalasampad Bhavan (3rd Floor), Salt Lake, Kolkata-700091.

No. 129

Date: 22.11.2016

NOTIFICATION

The Governor is pleased, in the interest of public service, to post the following existing Executive Engineers (Mech. & Elec.) of Irrigation & Waterways Directorate from their present place of posting as mentioned in Column 2 below and allow them to hold the charge of the post/division as mentioned in Column 3 with effect from the date of their taking over charge from the said offices until further order.

Name of Engineer Officer	Present place of posting	New place of Posting
1	2	3
Shri Saradindu Biswas	Teesta Barrage Electrical Division	T.A. to S.E., North Bengal Electrical & Mechanical Circle
Shri Sammidha Palit	T.A. to S.E., North Bengal Electrical & Mechanical Circle	Executive Engineer, Teesta Barrage Electrical Division

Shri Saradindu Biswas is hereby deployed in Teesta Barrage Electrical Division in addition to his normal duties to help Shri Palit.

This order will take immediate effect.

Sd/- A . Sengupta Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Date: 22.11.2016

No. 3187(18) -IE-8A-03/2016

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the:

- 1. Principal Accountant General (A&E), W.B., Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-700001
- 2 -8. Chief Engineer....., I&W Dte.
- 9. The Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, I&E Directorate, Jalasampad Bhavan, 4th floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091.
- 10. Superintending Engineer, North Bengal Mechanical & Electrical Circle, Tinbatti, Siliguri, Darjeeling, Pin- 734 005.
- 11 Pay & Accounts Officer/Treasury Officer.....
- 12. P.S to Hon'ble MIC, I & W Department.
- 13. P.A to Principal Secretary, I & W Department.
- 14. P.A to Secretary, I&W Department.
- 15 Shri Shri Saradindu Biswas, Executive Engineer, I&W Dte.
- 16. Shri Sammidha Palit, Executive Engineer, I & W Dte.
- 17. Superintendent of West Bengal Press, 38, Gopalnagar Road, Alipur, Kol.-700027

118. Guard File.

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal