

## Government of West Bengal Irrigation & Waterways Department JalasampadBhavan(3<sup>RD</sup> Fl.); Salt Lake; Kol-91

No. 103

Dated: 03.01.2018

NOTIFICATION

The Governor is pleased, in the interest of public service, to post/transfer the following existing Assistant Engineer (Civil) of Irrigation & Waterways Directorate from his present place of posting as mentioned in Column "C" below and allow him to hold the charge of the post/division as mentioned in Column "D" below against their name with effect from the date of their joining and until further order.

Sl.No	Name of Officer	Present place of Posting	Posting on Transfer (D)
(A)	(B) Shri Susamoy Maji	(C) AE/SDO, Mayureswar Irrigation Sub-Division under Mayurakshi Head Quarters Division	AE/SDO, Indus Irrigation Sub-Division, Indus under Right Bank Irrigation Division, Sonamukhi
2	Shri Swapan Kr. Mondal	AE/SDO, North Bengal Planning Sub-Division NoII under North Bengal Planning Division	AE/SDO, Amarkanan Irrigation Sub- Division, Amarkanan under Right Bank Irrigation Division, Sonamukhi
3	Shri Paresh Sarkar	AE/SDO, Teesta Rates & Schedule Sub-Division under Teesta Design Division	SDO, Damodar Head Quarter Sub- Division under Damodar Canal Division, Burdwan
4	Shri Ranjit Ghosh	SDO, Purulia Investigation & Planning Sub- Division under Purulia Investigation & Planning Division	SDO, Guskara Irrigation Sub-Division under Damodar Headworks Division
5	Shri Ayan Manna	SDO, Salar Irrigation Sub-Division under Mayurakshi South Canal Division	AE, attached to Mograhat Drainage Division, Salt Lake
6	Shri Amitava Roy	AE/SDO, Ganga Anti Erosion Sub-Division No VII under Ganga Anti Erosion Division NoII	AE/SDO, Sagar Irrigation Sub-Division, Kakdwip under Kakdwip Irrigation Division
7	Shri Swapan Kumar Mondal	AE/SDO, Egra Irrigation Sub-Division under Contai Irrigation Division	SDO, Digha Irrigation Sub-Division, Digha under Contai Irrigation Division, Contai
8	Shri Arabinda Jana	AE/SDO, Sagar Irrigation Sub-Division under Kakdwip Irrigation Division	AE/SDO, Kakdwip Irrigation Sub- Division, Kakdwip under Kakdwip Irrigation Division
9	Shri Sukanta Das	SDO, Nalhati Irrigation Sub-Division under Mayurakshi North Canal Division	AE/SDO, Lower Damodar Construction Sub-Division No. IV under Lower Damodar Construction Division
10	Shri Sumit Das	A.E. (L.R.), attached to West Midnapur Division	SDO. Lower Damodar Construction Sub-Division NoIII, Ulughata under Lower Damodar Construction Division, Uluberia
11	Tuasin Mallick	AE, attached to Teesta Canal Investigation Division	AE, attached to Chief Engineer, South West
12	Md. Tanweer Alam	AE/SDO, Teesta Monitoring & Evaluation Sub- Division-II under Teesta Monitoring & Evaluation Division	AE attached to Chef Engineer, Teesta Barrage Project
13	Rentu Sk.	AE/SDO, Teesta Monitoring & Evaluation Sub- Division NoI under Teesta Monitoring & Evaluation Division	AE, attached to Chief Engineer, South West
14	Shri Ratan Kr. Dey	AE, attached to North Bengal Investigation Division, Siliguri	AE (LR) to S.E., North East Irrigation Circle-I, Coochbehar
15	Shri Subir Kumar Chakraborty	AE/SDO, Kalinagar Irrigation Sub-Division under Basirhat Irrigation Division	AE attached to Chief Engineer's Drawing Office
16	Shri Kalidas Saha	Teesta Canal Sub-Division NoXI, Dalkhola under Teesta Canal Head Quarter Division, Uttardinajpur	AE/SDO, Kalinagar Irrigation Sub- Division under Basirhat Irrigation Division
17	Shri Kaushik Sarkar	SDO, Damodar Head Quarter Sub-Division under Damodar Canal Division, Burdwan	Assistant Director, Dam Safety Organisation
18	Shri Gautam Kr. Bandopadhyay	SDO, Guskara Irrigation Sub-Division under Damodar Headworks Division	AE attached to Assistant Project Director, DPIU under Burdwan Irrigation Division

Sl.No	Name of Officer (B)	Present place of Posting (C)	Posting on Transfer (D)
19	Shri Anindya Kanti Gayen	Assistant Director, Central Design Office, Salt Lake under Central Design Office, Salt Lake	SDO, Urban Drainage Sub-Division No. II, Sajirhat, Madhyamgram under Urban Drainage Division
20	Shri Nilanjan Seal	SDO, Urban Drainage Sub-Division II under Urban Drainage Division	AE attached to Metropolitan Drainage Division NoII, Jalasampad Bhavan

By order of the Governor

Sd/-Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No. 29 /1(59) – IE-2T-04/09(Pt.-II)

Dated: 03.01.2018

2. P	opy forwarded for information and necessary action to the: rincipal Accountant General(A&E), W.B., Treasury Buildings, Kolkata- 700001
2-8.	Chief Engineer, I&W Dte.
9.	The Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, I&E Directorate, Jalasampad Bhavan, 4 <sup>th</sup> floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091.
10-19.	Superintending Engineer, I & W Dte.
	Executive Engineer, I & W Dte.
	Pay & Accounts Officer/Treasury Officer
34.	P.S to Hon'ble MIC, I & W Department.
35.	P.A to A.C.S., I & W Department.
36.	P.A to Secretary, I&W Department.
37-56	Shri
57.	Superintendent of West Bengal Press, 38, Gopalnagar Road, Alipur, Kol700027
\58.	Executive Engineer, D.V.C., Dtudy Cell, with the request to upload this Notification to the Departmental Website.
59.	Guard File.

Joint Secretary to the
Government of West Bengal