

Government of West Bengal Irrigation & Waterways Department Jalasampad Bhaban, 3rd Floor, Western Block Bidhannagar, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700 091

No. 3831–IE-8P-01/2016

Date: 10/12/2018

Corrigendum

The name of the officer, present place of posting and place of posting on transfer in respect of following Assistant Engineers (Civil) of this Department's Notification No. 58 dated 22.11.2018 read with Memo. No. 3466/1(72)-IE-8P-01/2016 dated 22.11.2018

will be read in following manner:-

SL. NO.	Name	Present place of posting	Place of posting on transfer
(A) 1.	(B)	(C)	(D)
	Rakesh Roy	AE-II attached to Purulia Irrigation Division, Purulia	AE attached to EE, Investigation & Planning Division(South), Saltlake
2.	Prabir Kumar Malakar	AE, Investigation & Planning Sub-Divn No.I (Berhampur) under Investigation & Planning Division (Central), Berhampur	AE, Sundarban Delta Project under Sundarban Delta Project, Haringhata
3.	Uttam Kumar Malakar	SDO, Teesta Canal Sub- Division No.VII, Islampur under Teesta Canal Division No.II, Islampur	SDO, Jamuna Basin Drainage Sub-Divn, Gobardanga under Bidyadhari Drainage Division, Barasat
4	Tanmoy Mukherjee	SDO, Teesta Barrage Sub- Division No.III, Gazaldoba under Teesta Barrage Division, Oodlabari	Assistant Project Director, SPMU, WBMIFMP, Salt Lake
5.	Pranoy Kumar Dey	SDO, Kangsabati Canal Sub- Divn. No.XV, Hijli under Kangsabati Canal Divn No.IV, Midnapore	AE-II attached to Purulia Irrigation Division, Purulia
6.	Chandan Purkait	SDO, Ranaghat Irrigation Sub-Divn, Ranaghat under Nadia Irrigation Division, Krishnanagar	SDO, Hingalganj Irrigation Sub-Divn under Basirhat Irrigation Division, Bashirhat
7.	Sumit Sarkar	SDO, Teesta Barrage Sub- Division No.VI, Oodlabari under Teesta Left Bank Division, Oodlabari	SDO, Mahananda Barrage Sub-Divn.I, Phulbari under Mahananda Barrage Division, Siliguri
8.	Ratan Kumar Dey	AE(LR) to SE, North East Irrigation Circle-I, Coochbehar	SDO, Cooch Behar Irrigation Sub-Divn under Cooch Behar Irrigation Division, Coochbehar
9.	Joydev Saha	SDO, Teesta Advance Planning Sub-Divn under Teesta Design Division, Siliguri	AE-I attached to EE, Burdwan Investigation & Planning Division, Burdwan

Contd.

Instead of

SL. NO.	Name	Present place of posting	Place of posting on transfer
(A)	(B)	(C)	(D)
1.	Rakesh Roy	AE-I attached to Purulia Irrigation Division, Purulia	AE attached to EE, Investigation & Planning Division(South), Saltlake
2.	Prabir Malakar	AE, Investigation & Planning Sub-Divn No.I (Berhampur) under Investigation & Planning Division (Central), Berhampur	AE, Sundarban Delta Project under Sundarban Delta Project, Haringhata
3.	Uttam Malakar	SDO, Teesta Canal Sub- Division No.VII. Islampur under Teesta Canal Division No.II, Islampur	SDO, Jamuna Basin Drainage Sub-Divn, Gobardanga under Bidyadhari Drainage Division, Barasat
4.	Tanmay Mukherjee	SDO, Teesta Barrage Sub- Division No.III, Gazaldoba under Teesta Barrage Division, Oodlabari	Assistant Project Director, SPMU, WBMIFMP, Salt Lake
5.	Pranay Dey	SDO, Kangsabati Canal Sub- Divn. No.XV, Hijli under Kangsabati Canal Divn No.IV, Midnapore	AE-I attached to Purulia Irrigation Division, Purulia
6.	Chandan Purakayastha	SDO, Ranaghat Irrigation Sub- Divn, Ranaghat under Nadia Irrigation Division, Krishnanagar	SDO, Hingalganj Irrigation Sub-Divn under Basirhat Irrigation Division, Bashirhat
7.	Sumit Sarkar	SDO, Teesta Barrage Sub- Division No.VI, Oodlabari under Teesta Left Bank Division, Oodlabari	SDO, Mahananda Barrage Sub-Divn.II, Phulbari under Mahananda Barrage Division, Siliguri
8.	Ratan Dey	AE(LR) to SE, North East Irrigation Circle-I, Coochbehar	SDO, Cooch Behar Irrigation Sub-Divn under Cooch Behar Irrigation Division, Coochbehar
9.	Jaydeb Saha	SDO, Teesta Advance Planning Design Sub-Divn under Teesta Design Division, Siliguri	AE-I attached to EE, Burdwan Investigation & Planning Division, Burdwan

Rest contents of the Notification will remain unchanged.

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No. 3831/1(12)- IE-8P-01/2016

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the:

- 1. Principal Accountant General(A&E), W.B., Treasury Buildings, Kolkata- 700001
- 2. Chief Engineer, I&W. Dte.
- 3. The Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, I&E Directorate, Jalasampad Bhavan, 4th floor, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091.
- 4. SuperintendingEngineer, I & W Dte.
- 5. Pay & Account Officer/Treasury Officer
- 6. P.S to Hon'ble MIC, I & W Department.

Date: 10/12/2018

- 7. Sr. P.A to A.C.S., I & W Department.
- 8. P.A to Secretary, I&W Department.
- 9. Executive Engineer...... 1 & W Directorate.
- 10. Executive Engineer, D.V.C. Study Cell & Nodal Officer E-Governance, Jalasampad Bhavan, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700 091 with the request to upload this Order to the Department's website.
- 11., Assistant Engineer (Civil), I&W Dte.
- 12. Guard File.

.

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal