Government of West Bengal Irrigation & Waterways Department Jalasampad Bhawan (3rd Floor), Salt Lake,

<u>Kolkata - 700 091</u>

No.3768–IE/3M-111/14

Dt. 17.10.2019

<u>ORDER</u>

The undersigned is directed to say that Sri Arup Kumar Basu, Chief Engineer, D & R, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, will take over charge of Office of Chief Engineer, SPMU, WBMIFMP, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, <u>w. e. f. 18.09.2019 (A.N.)</u>, in addition to his normal duties, until further order, since Sri Subir Kumar Laha, Chief Engineer , SPMU, WBMIFMP, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, will proceed on leave w. e. f. 18.09.2019 (A.N.).

Sri Laha is allowed to proceed on leave.

Formality connected with transfer of charge in this particular case, is specially dispensed with.

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No.3768/1(16)-IE

Dt. 17.10.2019

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :

1. The Principal Accountant General (A & E) W.B., Treasury Buildings; Kolkata-700 001.

2. Sr. P.A. to the Additional Chief Secretary, Irrigation & Waterways Department.

3. P.S. to Minister-in-Charge, Irrigation & Waterways Department.

4. P.A. to the Secretary, Irrigation & Waterways Department.

Q

5. Sri Arup Kumar Basu, Chief Engineer, D & R, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate Jalasampad Bhavan (1st Fl.), Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091.

6. Sri Subir Kumar Laha, Chief Engineer, SPMU, WBMIFMP, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate; Jalasampad Bhavan, 9th Floor, Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091.

7-12. Chief Engineer,

13. The Executive Engineer & T.A attached to Chief Engineer, SPMU, WBMIFMP, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate; Jalasampad Bhavan, 9th Floor, Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091.

J.M. The Executive Engineer, DVC Study Cell, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate: Jalasampad Bhavan (6th Fl.), Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091 with request to upload this order in Departmental portal.

15. The Treasury Officer, Pay & Accounts Office –III, SHUVANNA, 4th & 5th Fl; Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 064.

16. Guard File.

₩.

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal