## Government of West Bengal Irrigation & Waterways Department Jalasampad Bhavan, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor; Western Block, <u>Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091</u>

## No.801-IE/4P-05/2019

## Dt. 30.03.2021

Dt. 30.03.2021

#### **CORRIGENDUM**

It should be read as Sri Gautam Kumar Jana, Junior Engineer (Civil), in place of Sri Gautam Kumar Jana, Assistant Engineer (Civil), in the 3<sup>rd</sup> line of 1<sup>st</sup> para of this Department's Order No.599-IE/4P-05/2019 Dt.09.03.2021, in the matter of counting of past service, in respect of Sri Gautam Kumar Jana, Junior Engineer (civil).

The other parameters contained in the said Order, however, remain unchanged. All concerned are being informed accordingly.

# sd1-

# Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

## No.801/1(8)-IE

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to :

- 1. The Principal Accountant General (A & E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings; Kolkata-700 001.
- 2. P.A. to the Secretary, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 3. Finance Department (Pension Br.), Writers' Buildings; Kolkata-700 001.
- The Director of Personnel & Ex-Officio Chief Engineer, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate; Jalasampad Bhavan, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor; Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091.
- 5. The Superintending Engineer, Metropolitan Drainage Circle, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate; Jalasampad Bhavan, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor; Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091.
- 6. The Executive Engineer, Metropolitan Drainage Division No.-I, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate; Jalasampad Bhavan, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor; Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091.
- Sri Gautam Kumar Jana, Junior Engineer (Civil), attached to Executive Engineer, Metropolitan Drainage Division No.-I, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate; Jalasampad Bhavan, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor; Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091.
- The Executive Engineer, DVC Study Cell, Irrigation & Waterways Directorate; Jalasampad Bhavan, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor; Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091 with request to upload this order in Departmental portal.
- 9. Guard File.

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal