

GOVERNMENT OF WESTBENGAL IRRIGATION AND WATERWAYS DIRECTORATE OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE ENGINEER, SOUTH DINAJPUR IRRIGATION DIVISION BALURGHAT, DAKSHIN DINAJPUR.

4th Corrigendum Notice for NIT No- 04/EE/SDID of 2017-18 circulated vide this office Memo No- 470(12) Dt. 20/09/2017.

<u>Due to unavoidable circumstances the following changes have been made in the above NIT at Page 7:-</u>

	TO BE READ AS	INSTEAD OF
II) DATE AND TIME FOR ISSUE OF TENDER PAPER :-	26.10.2017 upto 15.00 Hrs.	24.10.2017 upto 15.00 Hrs.
III) LAST DATE AND TIME FOR DROPPING TENDER PAPER IN TENDER BOX AT THE DROPPING CENTRES:-	31.10.2017 upto 15.00 Hrs.	30.10.2017 upto 15.00 Hrs.
IV) DATE AND TIME OF OPENING OF TENDER IN THE OFFICE OF THE UNDERSIGNED :-	31.10.2017 at 16.00 Hrs.	30.10.2017 at 16.00 Hrs.

> All other terms & conditions will remain unchanged.

Sd/-

Executive Engineer South Dinajpur Irrigation Division Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.

Memo No. 498/1(17)

Dated, Balurghat, the 18/10/2017

Copy forwarded for his information & wide circulation to the:-

- 1) Sabhadhipati. Dakshin Dinajpur Zilla Parishad, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.
- 2) Chief Engineer, North. Irrigation & Waterways Directorate, Govt. of West Bengal, Green Park, Malda
- 3) Superintending Engineer / North Irrigation Circle-I, Green park, Malda.
- 4) Executive Engineer, North Dinajpur Irrigation Division / Malda Irrigation Division / Mahananda Embankment Division
- 5) District Magistrate, Dakshin Dinajpur, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.
- 6) Chairman, Balurghat Municipality, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.
- 7) S.D.O. Balurghat / Gangarampur Irrigation Sub Division.
- 8) Secretary / Chairman, Contractors Association, Balurghat / Raiganj / Malda.
- 9) Chairman / Secretary, Engineers Co-Operative / Labour Co-Operative Association, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.
- 10) Estimating Branch / Accounts Section /Establishment Branch of this Division.
- 11) District Information & Cultural Officer, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.
- 12) Notice Board of this Division.

Executive Engineer South Dinajpur Irrigation Division Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.